Hello 2017!

Hello everyone and Happy New Year!  It’s 2017 and what does that mean for Tech Advisor??  I’ll tell you! Videos, posts, information and much more.  This year, my goal is to expand this blog and obtain as much followers as I can.  As I am the only person running this blog, I realized that if I ran this as a business, it is impossible to assist everyone since I also have a full-time job and family.  So, I am going to run this as an active blog, but please submit your questions if you have any and I will answer promptly.

Here are my top 5 goals for 2017:

  1. Post daily information to keep you interested
  2. Post 1-2 videos per week
  3. Obtain 500 Facebook followers
  4. Obtain 1000 Twitter followers
  5. At least 300 blog posts

Eventually, I want Tech Advisor to be the #1 Tech blog and the place were everyone can go for information and assistance.  But as always, I turn to my audience for help.  Please provide your feedback and how I can improve.  There is nothing more important to me then to ensure I keep my audience interested and coming back.

Again Happy New Year and here’s to a successful 2017!

#StayTechie

Leave a Reply

