Damn You Procrastination

Not going to lie, I believe that I’m a victim of procrastination.  Yes, I do leave many things to the last-minute and then stress out when they are do only within hours.  I continue to wonder why when I’m given the weeks homework assignment on Wednesday, but don’t start until Sunday night?  Then depending on my work schedule, I could have a late night on Tuesday trying to finish up and submit before the 12am deadline.  Regardless, after almost a year and a half of school, I still have a 4.0 GPA.  For all of you out there that thinks it can’t be done, well it can.

Leave a Reply

