We are now on LinkedIn!

Today, I have added my fifth social network, LinkedIn.  LinkedIn is a social network that is concentrated on businesses and individuals that have expertise in certain fields.  With registering, creating a profile and uploading posts, I’m hoping to attract the attention of other IT individuals that will express interest in my blog.  If you are on LinkedIn and would like to follow, please access the link on my homepage.

Thank You and always remember to #StayTechie

Leave a Reply

